Arthur Hansen

Student Services Director

801.476.7811

Student Services

 

 

Home | Forms & Information | Counseling | Nurses | Policies | Parent Resources

 

    

The student services department supports your child’s academic, social, emotional and physical growth in a safe and healthy environment. The student services department provides hearing officers to handle student conduct violations; promotes school counseling; provides programs for students at risk; coordinates foreign student enrollment; directs comprehensive guidance activities; coordinates substance abuse and violence prevention programs; provides school nursing services, home and hospital instruction, crisis management support; and facilitates support groups.

 

Contact Information

Director:
Art Hansen ahansen@wsd.net (801) 476-7812

Coordinators:
Sara Allen sallen@wsd.net (801) 476-7808
Jan Burrell jburrell@wsd.net (801) 476-7809
Dave Burt dburt@wsd.net (801) 476-7810
Karen Miller kmiller@wsd.net (801) 476-7812

Secretaries:
Debbie Hansen dhansen@wsd.net (801) 476-7811
Kellee Carpenter kbfisher@wsd.net (801) 476-7817

Address

5320 Adams Ave Parkway
Ogden, UT 84405

Phone

801.476.7800

Fax

801.476.7859

5320 Adams Ave Parkway Ogden, UT 84405