Contacts

Home | Parent Resources | Support Teams | Contacts | Transition | Teacher | Services and Programs

SPECIAL EDUCATION MAIN LINE

801-476-7863 or 801-476-7864

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Marilyn Runolfson 

mrunolfson@wsd.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATORS

Julie Christensen - Elementary & Junior High

801-476-7872

jhchristensen@wsd.net

Heather Shepherd - Elementary & Junior HIgh

801-476-7862

hshepherd@wsd.net

Lora Shinney - Elementary & Junior High

801-476-7861

lshinney@wsd.net

Lori Spell - Elementary & Junior High

801-476-7825

lspell@wsd.net

Jennifer Warren - High School & Post High Programs

801-476-7860

jlwarren@wsd.net

Orvil Stokes - Preschool and Early Intervention

801-476-5460

ostokes@wsd.net