Contacts

Home | Parent Resources | Support Teams | Contacts | Transition | Teacher | Services and Programs

SPECIAL EDUCATION MAIN LINE

801-476-7863 or 801-476-7864

SPECIAL EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Marilyn Runolfson mrunolfson@wsd.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATORS

Susan Burns 801-476-7867 sburns@wsd.net

Julie Christensen 801-476-7872 jhchristensen@wsd.net

Heather Shepherd 801-476-7862 hshepherd@wsd.net

Lora Shinney 801-476-7861 lshinney@wsd.net

Lori Spell 801-476-7825 lspell@wsd.net

Orvil Stokes- Preschool- 801-476-5460 ostokes@wsd.net

Jennifer Warren 801-476-7860 jlwarren@wsd.net